10 Things I’ve Cried About While Drunk

1. Knocking over my mojito. Don’t judge me, that’s a waste of some delicious alcohol right there.

2. Some random dude at a bar calling my best friend a slut.

3. Finding out that the guy I’d been flirting very overtly with all night had a girlfriend.

4. Falling asleep in the middle of a game of Kings.

5. Eating an entire pizza by myself.

6. Kissing a boy whose name I never bothered to learn.

7. The fact that my little brother was not responding to my (completely incoherent) drunk texts.

8. Similarly, the fact that the booty call texts I sent would not result in any actual booty, because they were unreadable.

9. My best friend taking my phone away from me because I was crying about #8.

10. Existentialism. That shit’s hard to wrap your head around, especially when you’ve had one too many tequila shots.

One comment

  1. This reminded me of thought catalog and how you should keep submitting because you’re so talented 😀

    Also, for number three – he was totally flirting back

Leave a Reply

